Club Destiny & The Walkers

Overlap Reading Order

While the Club Destiny and Alluring Indulgence series’ were written independently of one another, they do overlap. You get to meet the Walker brothers in the Club Destiny series, as well as see some of your favorite Club Destiny characters in Alluring Indulgence. If you want to read them together, this is the order in which they were written.


Conviction ebook
July 29, 2012
Temptation ebook
November 10, 2012
Addicted ebook
November 16, 2012
Seduction ebook
December 7, 2012
Kaleb ebook
January 13, 2013
Infatuation ebook
February 21, 2013
Captivated ebook
March 15, 2013
Zane ebook
May 7, 2013
Devotion ebook
June 17, 2013
Travis ebook
July 29, 2013
Holidays with the Walker Brothers ebook
November 19, 2013
Ethan ebook
January 7, 2014
Perception ebook
April 1, 2014
Entrusted ebooks
May 1, 2014
Braydon ebook
November 24, 2014
Sawyer ebook
March 2, 2015
Adored ebook
July 7, 2015
Brendon ebook
May 11, 2015
Naughty Holidays 2015 ebook
December 1, 2015
Curtis ebook
March 15, 2016
Jared ebook
September 20, 2016
Naughty Holidays 2016 ebook
December 1, 2016
Distraction ebook
January 31, 2017
Beau ebook
October 23, 2018
Their Famous Dominant ebook
July 31, 2018
Naughty Holidays 2021 ebook
November 22, 2021
Forevermore ebook
July 26, 2022

This is the end of the reading overlap between the Club Destiny series and the Walkers, but the The Walkers series continues, so be sure to check them out.

A Day in the Life: Club Destiny

Want some fun, follow-up short stories about your favorite characters? Here you go…

What I'm working on
WIP: Rule
Nic News

Nic News provides you with information on new releases, preorders, sales direct to your inbox.

Ramblings of a Writer

Subscribe to get Nicole’s Ramblings direct to your inbox. You’ll get an email with each new post. 

Stalk Me!
Follow me on BookBub
Recent Posts
Search Blog
Post Search