The Walkers Reading Order

The Walkers saga consists of multiple series, including Alluring Indulgence, The Walkers of Coyote Ridge, and Brantley Walker: Off the Books, as well as crossovers in other series. If you’re interested in reading the full saga, this is the reading order, including the novellas included in the Naughty Holiday editions.

Since all of my books run along the same timeline, and many of the series cross over, the best reading order is by release date.

Kaleb (Alluring Indulgence, 1)
January 13, 2013
May 7, 2013
July 29, 2013
November 19, 2013
January 7, 2014
June 22, 2014
July 29, 2014
November 24, 2014
March 2, 2015
May 11, 2015
December 1, 2015
March 15, 2016
September 20, 2016
December 1, 2016
May 30, 2017
July 11, 2017
October 23, 2018
March 26, 2019
November 26, 2019
March 3, 2020
May 12, 2020
June 23, 2020
August 25, 2020
October 20, 2020
June 29, 2021
July 27, 2021
Most Recent Walker Posts
Cover Reveal

Cover Reveal and preorders!

Releases April 19, 2022 Filthy Hot Billionaire Standalone Ménage Romance More Preorder Links Read an excerpt! Knox Montgomery My obsession with Emily Campbell started when she was fifteen years old. Her age made her completely off-limits to me. The fact...

Read More

Hot Sheet, vol 2

January 25, 2022 Volume 2 A Good Start to the New Year! I’ve been busy this year although it hasn’t been writing. Well, not entirely. I’m still writing, but I’ve had a bit of a lull this past week. Of...

Read More


5 stars for Alibi This book will tear you apart and then wonderfully put you back together again. ~Tracy A.BookBub Reviewer This is not your normal Nicole Edwards book. It is intense and consuming since you will experience a plethora...

Read More