Alluring Indulgence

What comes next...

The Alluring Indulgence series is complete.

Kaleb ebook
Book 1

About The Series:

Sometimes I get so engrossed in the stories and the characters that have taken up residence in my head that I forget how they actually came about. One of the most frequently asked questions I receive is how I came up with the Walker brothers. It’s a good question.

Zane ebook
Book 2

It’s funny; I can still remember exactly where I was and what I was doing when I came up with the Walker brothers. It was in November of 2012. It was dark outside; I remember that much. We’d already had dinner, and I was sitting in my office, writing Seduction (Club Destiny, #3), when suddenly I stopped typing and stared at the whiteboard on my office wall. Right then and there, I knew I wanted to create a series with some hot alpha males, unlike the ones I was writing about. While my Club Destiny characters are the alpha, suit-wearing, wealthy businessmen, I wanted characters who were a little more laid back, with that sexy Texas twang, sporting cowboy hats and boots. And I wanted them to be just as alpha, just as sexy, but maybe a little more rowdy.

Travis ebook
Book 3
Holidays with the Walker Brothers ebook
Book 4
Ethan ebook
Book 5

Now many people ask me why there are seven brothers. Well, that’s simple. Seven is my lucky number. So, that same night, when the idea came to me, I pulled out a sheet of paper and wrote down the names of the seven brothers: Travis, Sawyer, Kaleb, Brendon, Braydon, Ethan, and Zane. In that order. The name Walker just sounded right. I put it down on the paper after each of the brothers’ names, and it seemed to fit perfectly, so it stuck.

With my sheet of paper in hand, I went into the living room where my husband was watching television, and I told him my idea. I told him that I needed a job for them to do. Something sexy and manly that would allow them a little freedom—you can’t very well have a good book when the characters are always at work— and we started talking about construction stuff. My husband mentioned demolition, and I ran with it. I also told him I needed a fictional town name—I gave him an overview of how I envisioned the town: small, close-knit, one stop light. It took him a few days, but we eventually settled on Coyote Ridge.

Braydon ebook
Book 6
Sawyer ebook
Book 7
Brendon ebook
Book 8

From that point on, the Walker brothers just took off. I started with Kaleb’s book and haven’t stopped yet. I never know where the brothers will take me, but I know one thing for sure: whatever they do, wherever they go, however they get there, they will still have each other’s backs, and they will know exactly where they came from. When it comes to the Walker brothers, it’s all about family.

While the Alluring Indulgence series is complete, the Walker saga continues in

The Walkers of Coyote Ridge and Brantley Walker: Off the Books

The Walker brothers are at it again…
Travis Walker won’t deny he has a competitive spirit, and this year, when his brothers decide to go all out with the holiday decorations, Travis is intent on winning this free-for-all. 

A Holiday Getaway…

Ethan Walker knows exactly how blessed he is. He’s still overcoming pain from his past, but he knows with Beau by his side, he can do anything. This year he wants to give the man he loves the ultimate gift.

Crossover Books

The Walker saga continues in


The Walkers of Coyote Ridge, 1

The Walker saga continues in

All In

Brantley Walker: Off the Books, 1

A Day in the Life: Alluring Indulgence

Want some fun, follow-up short stories about your favorite characters? Here you go…