The Walkers of Coyote Ridge

What comes next...

Chain Reaction (BW:OtB, 10)
Hard to Hold ebook
Book 3
Hard to Handle ebook
Book 4
Beau ebook
Book 5
Rex ebook
Book 6

Crossover Books

Kaleb Walker has had his eye on Zoey for close to twenty years, but never before has he considered taking their friendship to the next level, no matter how many fantasies he’s had about her over the years. 

Brantley Walker has dedicated his life to fighting for his country. Having given seventeen years to the US Navy, the last ten as a SEAL, the mission was the only thing he knew, the only thing that mattered. He never even considered what life would look like after the mission was over.

The Walker brothers are at it again…
Travis Walker won’t deny he has a competitive spirit, and this year, when his brothers decide to go all out with the holiday decorations, Travis is intent on winning this free-for-all. 


Ethan Walker knows exactly how blessed he is. He’s still overcoming pain from his past, but he knows with Beau by his side, he can do anything. This year he wants to give the man he loves the ultimate gift.

A Day in the Life: The Walkers of Coyote Ridge

Want some fun, follow-up short stories about your favorite characters? Here you go…

You may recall in Kaleb (Alluring Indulgence, #1) that it listed the size of Lorrie’s and Curtis’s families. Well… Did you know that several of them are in Coyote Ridge? A lot of them actually. Both Lorrie and Curtis come from large families, and yes, their respective siblings have children as well. So, needless to say, there are more cousins, which ultimately means more stories to tell. I mean, after all, you did meet Tessa in Chasing Dreams.

A Coyote Ridge Christmas ebook
Book 7
Mack ebook
Book 8
Curtis ebook
Book 1

About The series:

​As promised … There is a spin-off series from Alluring Indulgence and the beloved Walker brothers. I told you that I intended to write stories for Curtis and Lorrie, as well as Jared, Jaxson, CJ, Mack (bartender) and several others from Coyote Ridge.

Jared ebook
Book 2
Kaden & Keegan ebook
Book 9
Alibi ebook
Crossover Book
Trey ebook
Book 10
Rafe ebook cover
Book 11
There is More Coming