Ramblings of a Writer Blog
So, I realize it’s been a few weeks since BRENDON released and the official end to the Alluring Indulgence series has arrived. BUT…
I thought I’d address one of the biggest questions (and often requests) that I get. Will we see more of the brothers? What about the other characters? 
I do have an answer for that, one I hope will please the loyal readers of this series. There will be more  of the characters from Coyote Ridge – in a spin-off series aptly named Coyote Ridge. 🙂 I’m so happy to tell you that you will see Greyson, Jared, Jaxson, CJ, Curtis and Lorrie, Mack and Jeff, and the many cousins and friends of the Walker family. At this time, I do not have an estimate on when the first book will be published, but I promise, it will be coming. I do my absolute best to keep my website updated on what I’m working on (under Coming Soon). I include notes as well as the updated word count for the books I’m working on. 
In the meantime, I want to say THANK YOU! The love you’ve shown me and the Walker brothers for the past few years is something I will cherish for a lifetime. In no way will I be saying good-bye to them forever, I can assure you of that. I have something planned for the Alluring Indulgence series in the future and once I have more information on this, I’ll be sure to share. 
Also, if you haven’t read it yet, you can check out the short story – Fall Festival with the Walker Brothers. I originally published this in my October 2014 newsletter, but now it’s available (for free) on my website. 
And thank you for making 
BRENDON a USA Today bestseller! 

What I'm Working On
WIP: Rule
Nic News

Nic News provides you with information on new releases, preorders, sales, and the like. 

Ramblings of a Writer blog

Enter your email address to receive an email whenever there is a new post to the blog.

Stalk Me!
Follow me on BookBub

Share this post with your friends

Want to get Nicole’s Ramblings of a Writer posts directly to your inbox?

↓↓ Sign up here ↓↓

%d bloggers like this: