Unhinged Trilogy

Standalone Novel

Released April 27, 2015

Contemporary Romance

Have you ever met that someone who steals your breath with just a look? That someone you can’t stop thinking about, no matter how hard you try? 

I have. 

I met her in a dream. Never would I have expected her to step right into my reality, though. 

But she did. 

Although I can’t explain why, Payton Fowler makes me want things I never imagined I could have. She soothes the chaos in my head. But she doesn’t know who I really am, and she doesn’t see the darkness that lives inside of me.

She’s supposed to be off-limits to me. But that’s not a problem because I’ve perfected the art of breaking the rules. 

My name is Sebastian Trovato, and this is the story of how I met the woman who unhinges me.

Read More
5 stars for Unhinged... ​I freaking loved this! This is so very different in Nicole Edwards' writing style yet it rocks! This book was full of suspense, twists, turns, sexy times, laugh out loud moments, and has one bad and sexy "mechanic"!
Read More
5 stars for Unraveling... ​I'm hooked on this story, I can't put it down, the twists and turns, I still don't know what the game changing moment is??
Read More
5 stars for Chaos... ​Each book had me begging for the next. The series was full of just enough suspense, laughter, friends and one sexy as hell "mechanic."