Pier 70

Reckless ebook
Book 1

About The Series:

The Pier 70 Marina series came to me one day when I was thinking about what to write next. It wasn’t that I had intended to come up with another series – I don’t think that’s ever the plan – but when these 4 men came to me, I knew I had to tell their stories. 

This is an all m/m series (except the novella) that you don’t want to miss. 

The Pier 70 series is complete! The boys have all received their HEA and we even got one for Milly. I hope you loved these books as much as I loved writing them.
Fearless ebook
Book 2
Speechless ebook
Book 3
Harmless ebook
Book 4
Clueless ebook
Book 5
The End

Crossover Books


Hudson Ballard and Teague Carter will spend their first Christmas together. What kind of trouble will they find themselves in? Whatever it is, it’s sure to be a wild ride.

Phoenix Pierce is putting the pieces back together after the death of his father. Between his multi-million dollar company, the NHL team he now owns, and the endless supply of women willing to share a bed for one night of uninhibited sex, he finds himself going through the motions. 

A Day in the Life: Pier 70

Want some fun, follow-up short stories about your favorite characters? Here you go…

What I'm working on
WIP: Rule
Nic News

Nic News provides you with information on new releases, preorders, sales direct to your inbox.

Ramblings of a Writer

Subscribe to get Nicole’s Ramblings direct to your inbox. You’ll get an email with each new post. 

Stalk Me!
Follow me on BookBub
Recent Posts
Search Blog
Post Search