Chasing Dreams ebook
Book 1

About This Series:
Devil’s Bend is a series that I took a chance on. You may ask me what that means… Well, if you’ve read Chasing Dreams, then you know that I went a more contemporary route. This wasn’t on purpose. It just happened. So, there is still a significant amount of heat, but it is decidedly different than Alluring Indulgence and Club Destiny by design.

But… I can’t promise that all of the books will continue to lack the erotic elements that I’m known for. I fully intend to give each character their shot at telling their story. You’ll just have to wait and see what that means.  

Vanishing Dreams ebook
Book 2
The End

The Devil’s Bend series is complete with the two books. At this time, I do not have any plans to write more in this series.

Crossover Books

Cheyenne Montgomery is familiar with the spotlight, and she’s familiar with fame. What she isn’t familiar with is the incredible lure of the sexy Walker brother who makes her heart beat wildly.

A Day in the Life: Devil's Bend

Want some fun, follow-up short stories about your favorite characters? Here you go…

What I'm working on
WIP: Rule
Nic News

Nic News provides you with information on new releases, preorders, sales direct to your inbox.

Ramblings of a Writer

Subscribe to get Nicole’s Ramblings direct to your inbox. You’ll get an email with each new post.

Stalk Me!!!
Recent Posts