Office Intrigue

Office Intrigue ebook
Book 1 Part 1

About The Series:
What started out as a standalone has quickly morphed into something much, much bigger.

This series is a first for me in several ways.
1. My first menage series – every book in this series is a menage
2. My first BDSM series 
3. My first series that contains a MMM book

Intrigued Out of the Office ebook
Book 1 Part 2
Their Rebellious Submissive ebook
Book 3
Their Famous Dominant ebook
Book 4
Their Ruthless Sadist ebook
Book 5
Their Naughty Student ebook
Book 6
Their Fairy Princess ebook
Book 7

I didn’t know where this series was going until I was almost 200k words into the first book. Yes. That’s right. In fact, the first book ended up being two full-length novels with the same characters. And the subsequent books are all for characters you meet along the way. 

With Owned, I decided to end the series, providing Ransom Bishop’s story, as well as his sister’s. I promise, that’s one you don’t want to miss.

Owned ebook
Book 8
The End

Crossover Books

Dylan Thomas has spent the past decade living in the shadows, mourning the loss of his wife, his best friend, his very reason for breathing. He long ago accepted that he would never feel again, that he was damned to a world without light, without hope. That was the day the bottle won, and he gave himself over to the darkness.

NAUGHTY CRUISE: Landon Moore, Langston Moore, and Luci Weaver from Office Intrigue – See how quickly things heat up when Master and Sir take their submissive Luci on a naughty cruise. 

A Day in the Life: Office Intrigue

Want some fun, follow-up short stories about your favorite characters? Here you go…

What I'm working on
WIP: Rule
Nic News

Nic News provides you with information on new releases, preorders, sales direct to your inbox.

Ramblings of a Writer

Subscribe to get Nicole’s Ramblings direct to your inbox. You’ll get an email with each new post. 

Stalk Me!
Follow me on BookBub
Recent Posts
Search Blog
Post Search