Coyote Ridge Universe Reading Order

The Coyote Ridge Universe consists of multiple series, including Alluring Indulgence, The Walkers of Coyote Ridge, Dead Heat Ranch, The Jamesons of Coyote Ridge, and Brantley Walker: Off the Books, as well as crossovers in other series. If you’re interested in reading the full saga, this is the reading order, including the novellas included in the Naughty Holiday editions.

Since all of my books run along the same timeline, and many of the series cross over, the best reading order is by release date.

What comes next…

The Walkers of Coyote Ridge

Untitled (WCR, 12)

Brantley Walker: Off the Books

Chain Reaction (BW:OtB, 10)

Dead Heat Ranch

Begging for Mercy
Kaleb ebook
January 13, 2013
Zane ebook
May 7, 2013
Travis ebook
July 29, 2013
Holidays with the Walker Brothers ebook
November 19, 2013
Ethan ebook
January 7, 2014
Boots Optional ebook
June 22, 2014
Betting on Grace ebook
July 29, 2014
Braydon ebook
November 24, 2014
Sawyer ebook
March 2, 2015
Brendon ebook
May 11, 2015
Naughty Holidays 2015 ebook
December 1, 2015
Curtis ebook
March 15, 2016
Jared ebook
September 20, 2016